Sudhindra Kovalam's Blog

My Geeky Blog

My Experiences on Windows Phone 7 development : Part 1

leave a comment »

Wow. its been almost 6 months that I posted anything on my blog.

Anyways, I have been working on windows phone 7 for the past month or so.

This blog  post (of a series of blogs) will try and tell about my experiences of working on WP7.

First of all, We (As in our client, A Microsoft Partner Award 2010 winner) had an amazing demo at Worldwide Partner Conference. As you might have guessed, we worked on the demo and the actual product that will be unveiled soon.

I will put in my experience in much more details in days to come ( I will, I Promise!! )

Written by sudheerkovalam

July 14, 2010 at 2:02 am

Leave a Reply

